Results Announcement of the "Hong Kong Smoke-free Leading Company Awards 2019"Back

2020.03.27

“Hong Kong Smoke-free Leading Company Awards 2019”attracted a wide variety of industries joining. After rounds of assessments and meeting by the independent Judging Panel, “Triple Gold Awards”, “Gold Awards”, “Silver Awards”, “Outstanding Smoke-free Community Involvement Awards” and “Certificates of Merit” were selected for recognition of their support to smoke-free culture. Please click here for the Awards List.  An awards booklet was published to introduce the Awards and smoke-free policies of the winning companies, please click here to download.

 

All award-winning companies of the Awards 2019 are welcomed to use the logo and information of the “Hong Kong Smoke-free Leading Company Awards 2019” at their corporate website, promotional activities or collaterals to demonstrate their commitment to smoke-free culture and corporate social responsibility. The guidelines of logo use can be downloaded from here.

 

In view of the latest epidemic development of the novel coronavirus, the “Hong Kong Smoke-free Leading Company Awards 2019” Awards Presentation Ceremony originally scheduled in March would be rescheduled to 9 July 2020, Thursday at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. Electronic invitations with details will be ready in due course.

「香港无烟领先企业大奖2019」得奖名单返回

2020.03.27

「香港无烟领先企业大奖2019吸引来自不同行业的企业及机构踊跃参加,经评估及独立评审团评审后,分別选出「三年卓越金奖」、「金奖」、「银奖」、「杰出无烟社区参与大奖」以及「优异奖」多个奖项。请按此浏览得奖名单。委员会制作大奖特刊介绍大奖及得奖企业,欢迎按此下载。

 

所有本届得奖企业均获授权使用「香港无烟领先企业大奖2019」奖项标志,透过公司网页、各项宣传活动及物品向客户及公众人士发放,以展示其推动无烟文化及履行社会责任的成就。请按此下载有关标志使用规则。

 

因应新型冠状病毒疫情最新情况,原定于2020年3月举行之「香港无烟领先企业大奖2019」颁奖典礼将延期至2020年7月9日(星期四)假香港会议展览中心举行,委员会将发电子邀请函通知获奖公司及机构有关典礼详情。