Apply NowApply Now

The information contained in this website is provided by the Hong Kong Council on Smoking and Health (COSH) for general information and reference only. Although extreme care has been taken to ensure that the information provided on this website is accurate and up-to-date, COSH does not warrant that all information or any part thereof provided is accurate in all respects. COSH shall not be held liable for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information including data or programmes on this website. Moreover, the inclusion of hyperlinks to other websites is only to facilitate cross-reference. The Government of HKSAR and COSH expressly state that they have not approved or endorsed the content thereof. Users shall verify information obtained in this website by making reference to other sources when making material decisions. The Government of HKSAR and COSH are not responsible for any loss or damages incurred for any cause whatsoever in relation to or as a result of the use of the information in this website.

You should also be aware that a search conducted through the search facility may not provide you with an exhaustive list of the sources of information on the topic. For these reasons, COSH encourages users to seek professional advice before acting on any information contained on or available through this site.

We also encourage you to contact COSH, if you have any concerns about the information provided. We will make every effort to correct any errors once they are brought to our attention.

 

Accessibility Statement

Our website is written according to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements. If you find any aspect of this website inaccessible or encounter any difficulty in use, please contact us at 2185 6399 or email us at project@cosh.org.hk for assistance.

 

Privacy Policy

Hong Kong Council on Smoking and Health (“COSH”) is concerned to ensure the confidentiality of all personal data in respect of its collection, use, retention, security and transfer in compliance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486). COSH shall collect the personal data by lawful and fair means and the collected data should only be used for the purpose directly related to the  “Quit to Win” Smoke-free Community Campaign, “Quit to Win” TV Programme and follow-up of quitting status in future (including smoking status, quitting method and smoking habits and etc.).

COSH shall take all practicable steps to ensure the accuracy of the collected personal data and protect the personal data against unauthorized or accidental access, processing, erasure or other use. Without web user’s prior consent, COSH will not disclose any individual information to other parties. Unless permitted or required by law, COSH will not disclose your personal data to any third parties without your consent.

COSH will record visits to this website without collecting any personal identifiable information of users. Such general statistics are collected for the compilation of statistical reports and the diagnosis of problems with or concerning computer systems to help COSH improve this website.

When you browse this website, cookies will be stored in your computer’s hard drive and the cookies are used to enhance users’ web browsing. We will not collect any personal data from you under this circumstance. You have a choice not to accept the cookies. If you do not accept cookies, certain functionality may not be available.

If you have any enquiries regarding to this Privacy Policy or if you wish to access or correct your Personal Data, you may send your request in writing to the following address:

Hong Kong Council on Smoking and Health
Unit 4402-03, 44/F., Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

免責聲明

此網站資料由香港吸煙與健康委員會提供作爲一般資訊及參考用途,雖然香港吸煙與健康委員會會盡力確保有關網頁資料的準確性,但香港特區政府及香港吸煙與健康委員會並不保證或擔保該等資料均準確無誤。此外,在網站中加入連結到其他網站的快捷徑,目的只爲方便相互參考。香港特區政府及香港吸煙與健康委員會明確聲明並沒有認可或認同該等網站的內容。使用者在作出關鍵決定時,應透過其他資料來源,核對在此網站上所得的資料。使用者如因本網頁的任何資訊(包括數據及程式)而導致或因此而引起任何損失或損害,香港特區政府及香港吸煙與健康委員會概不負責。

你需要留意,透過搜尋設施進行的搜尋,未必能就有關課題的資料來源提供詳盡無遺的一覽表。基於這些原因,香港吸煙與健康委員會鼓勵使用者在根據本網站所載的資料或透過本網站所取得的資料而行事前,尋求專業人士的意見。

如果你對所提供的資料有任何疑慮,歡迎你與香港吸煙與健康委員會聯絡。我們知道有任何錯誤後,便會盡力糾正這些錯誤。

 

無障礙聲明

本網頁根據萬維網聯盟 (W3C)《無障礙網頁內容指引》(WCAG) 2.0 AA級別而編寫。如有任何查詢,或於瀏覽此網站時遇到任何困難或障礙,請致電 : 2185 6399 或電郵至project@cosh.org.hk,以獲得有關協助。

 

私隱政策

香港吸煙與健康委員會 (委員會) 確保在收集、使用、保留、保安、傳送網頁使用者之個人資料時絕對保密,按照《個人資料 (私隱) 條例》(第486章) 的有關條文處理。委員會將以合法及公平方式收集個人資料,所得資料只會作「戒煙大贏家」無煙社區計劃、「戒煙大贏家」電視節目及日後跟進戒煙情況之用 (包括查詢戒煙情況、戒煙方法及吸煙習慣等)。

委員會在合理及可行的情況下確保所收集之個人資料是準確無誤,並不會被非授權人士或意外地被進入、處理、刪除或作其他用途。在未得到網頁使用者同意,委員會絕不會向外披露任何個人資料。除非法律許可或有所規定,委員會不會在未得到你的同意下透露你的個人資料予第三者。

委員會有機會記錄使用者瀏覽本網站的次數,但並不會收集任何足以辨識使用者身分的資料。 所收集的瀏覽次數紀錄只會用於製作統計報告及調查電腦系統問題,以助改善本網站的服務。

當你瀏覽此網站時,一些曲奇檔案將會儲存於你電腦的硬碟內。這些曲奇檔案只為瀏覽此網站之用。在此情況下,曲奇檔案將不會收集你的任何個人資料。你可選擇不接受曲奇檔案,但你若不接受曲奇檔案的話,你可能無法使用本網站某些功能。

如對本網頁之私隱政策有任何查詢,如欲查閱或更正閣下的個人資料,請以書面方式寄送至下列地址:

香港吸煙與健康委員會
香港灣仔皇后大道東183號合和中心44樓4402-03室